Reflections

Although I am not much of a reader but recently a friend suggested me to read this book “Like the Flowing River” from the author Paulo Coelho. I guess almost everyone would have read his book The Alchemist, and I haven’t even read that. Haha.

Well, I thought to borrow this book and give it a read..

And the first two pages of the preface seemed to be so hilarious that I laughed at some points and till I stopped reading these few pages I had that constant smile. Let it be any writer, any author, they are genius I think so. The way they create their interaction with the reader through mere words is so creative and inspiring and amazing.

The book is full of short stories, and the beginning is really interesting so I will try to finish it soon. Let’s see how it goes further.

 

Keep loving and keep smiling,

S.A.

Leave a comment